KiDOinfo: parents and kids, providence and beyond » Hannah Marcotti http://kidoinfo.com/ri Connects families with creative ideas, useful tips and local events in Providence, Rhode Island and beyond. Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:20:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 W is for Wakame http://kidoinfo.com/ri/w-is-for-wakame/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/w-is-for-wakame/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:00:35 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=34439 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/w-is-for-wakame/feed/ 0 U is for Umeboshi Plum and V is for Vidalia Onion http://kidoinfo.com/ri/u-is-for-umeboshi-plum-and-v-is-for-vidalia-onion/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/u-is-for-umeboshi-plum-and-v-is-for-vidalia-onion/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:00:54 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=27724 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/u-is-for-umeboshi-plum-and-v-is-for-vidalia-onion/feed/ 2 T is for Turnip http://kidoinfo.com/ri/t-is-for-turnip/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/t-is-for-turnip/#comments Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:00:04 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=25731 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/t-is-for-turnip/feed/ 1 S is for Spinach http://kidoinfo.com/ri/s-is-for-spinach/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/s-is-for-spinach/#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:00:16 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=24353 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/s-is-for-spinach/feed/ 1 R is for Rutabaga http://kidoinfo.com/ri/r-is-for-rutabaga/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/r-is-for-rutabaga/#comments Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:00:11 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=22308 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/r-is-for-rutabaga/feed/ 0 Q is For Quick Vegetable Crust-less Quiche http://kidoinfo.com/ri/q-is-for-quick-vegetable-crust-less-quiche/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/q-is-for-quick-vegetable-crust-less-quiche/#comments Thu, 10 Feb 2011 05:50:17 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=16517 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/q-is-for-quick-vegetable-crust-less-quiche/feed/ 0 P is For Parsley http://kidoinfo.com/ri/p-is-for-parsley/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/p-is-for-parsley/#comments Wed, 20 Oct 2010 03:00:42 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=14305 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/p-is-for-parsley/feed/ 1 O is For Onion http://kidoinfo.com/ri/o-is-for-onion/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/o-is-for-onion/#comments Wed, 01 Sep 2010 16:52:30 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=13360 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/o-is-for-onion/feed/ 2 N is For Nori http://kidoinfo.com/ri/n-is-for-nori/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/n-is-for-nori/#comments Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:00:52 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=12783 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/n-is-for-nori/feed/ 5 L is For Leeks http://kidoinfo.com/ri/l-is-for-leeks/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/l-is-for-leeks/#comments Fri, 04 Jun 2010 11:00:50 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=12273 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/l-is-for-leeks/feed/ 2