KiDOinfo: parents and kids, providence and beyond http://kidoinfo.com/ri Connects families with creative ideas, useful tips and local events in Providence, Rhode Island and beyond. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:19:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Going to the movies! http://kidoinfo.com/ri/going-to-the-movies-2/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/going-to-the-movies-2/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:26 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=59266 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/going-to-the-movies-2/feed/ 0 School Vacation Week – Fun activities! http://kidoinfo.com/ri/school-vacation-week-fun-activities-draft/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/school-vacation-week-fun-activities-draft/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:14:00 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=59296 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/school-vacation-week-fun-activities-draft/feed/ 0 Audubon Society of Rhode Island offers family-friendly May birding programs http://kidoinfo.com/ri/audubon-society-of-rhode-island-offers-family-friendly-may-birding-programs/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/audubon-society-of-rhode-island-offers-family-friendly-may-birding-programs/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:00:04 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=50273 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/audubon-society-of-rhode-island-offers-family-friendly-may-birding-programs/feed/ 0 The Value of Playing with REAL Stuff http://kidoinfo.com/ri/the-value-of-playing-with-real-stuff/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/the-value-of-playing-with-real-stuff/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:23:48 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=59281 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/the-value-of-playing-with-real-stuff/feed/ 0 Great Cookbooks for Families: Oh She Glows http://kidoinfo.com/ri/great-cookbooks-for-families-oh-she-glows/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/great-cookbooks-for-families-oh-she-glows/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 10:00:55 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=59169 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/great-cookbooks-for-families-oh-she-glows/feed/ 0 Neighborhood Safety Tips for Parents http://kidoinfo.com/ri/neighborhood-safety-tips-for-parents/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/neighborhood-safety-tips-for-parents/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:47:09 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=59149 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/neighborhood-safety-tips-for-parents/feed/ 0 Edible Rhody KIDS: Fair Trade Means Fair Business for Farmers (Spring 2014) http://kidoinfo.com/ri/edible-rhody-kids-fair-trade-means-fair-business-for-farmers-spring-2014/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/edible-rhody-kids-fair-trade-means-fair-business-for-farmers-spring-2014/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 11:34:13 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=50279 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/edible-rhody-kids-fair-trade-means-fair-business-for-farmers-spring-2014/feed/ 0 Family Hiking: Blackstone Park http://kidoinfo.com/ri/family-hiking-audubons-fort-nature-refuge/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/family-hiking-audubons-fort-nature-refuge/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:34:42 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=49070 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/family-hiking-audubons-fort-nature-refuge/feed/ 0 Swiss Chard – The New Kale? http://kidoinfo.com/ri/swiss-chard-the-new-kale/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/swiss-chard-the-new-kale/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 02:45:29 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=50110 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/swiss-chard-the-new-kale/feed/ 0 Family Friendly Fools! http://kidoinfo.com/ri/family-friendly-fools/ http://kidoinfo.com/ri/family-friendly-fools/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:32 +0000 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/?p=58846 http://kidoinfo.com/ri/family-friendly-fools/feed/ 0