Loading Events
Phone:
401-826-8885
Address:
1350 Bald Hill Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886 United States

Upcoming Events At This Venue

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: April 28 @ 11:00 am
End: April 28 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: May 5 @ 11:00 am
End: May 5 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: May 12 @ 11:00 am
End: May 12 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: May 19 @ 11:00 am
End: May 19 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: May 26 @ 11:00 am
End: May 26 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: June 2 @ 11:00 am
End: June 2 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: June 9 @ 11:00 am
End: June 9 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: June 16 @ 11:00 am
End: June 16 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: June 23 @ 11:00 am
End: June 23 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: June 30 @ 11:00 am
End: June 30 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: July 7 @ 11:00 am
End: July 7 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: July 14 @ 11:00 am
End: July 14 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: July 21 @ 11:00 am
End: July 21 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: July 28 @ 11:00 am
End: July 28 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: August 4 @ 11:00 am
End: August 4 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: August 11 @ 11:00 am
End: August 11 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: August 18 @ 11:00 am
End: August 18 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: August 25 @ 11:00 am
End: August 25 @ 11:30 am

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Join us every Saturday at 11am for Storytime & Activity held on our Storytime stage in our Children’s Department.

Start: September 1 @ 11:00 am
End: September 1 @ 11:30 am
Kidoinfo Kidoinfo