Loading Events
Phone:
401-228-8946
Address:
41 Comstock Parkway
Cranston, RI 02921 United States

Upcoming Events At This Venue

Friday, October 20, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 20 @ 10:00 am
End: October 20 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 27, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 27 @ 10:00 am
End: October 27 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 3, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 3 @ 10:00 am
End: November 3 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 10, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 10 @ 10:00 am
End: November 10 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 17, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 17 @ 10:00 am
End: November 17 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 24, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 24 @ 10:00 am
End: November 24 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 1, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 1 @ 10:00 am
End: December 1 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 8, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 8 @ 10:00 am
End: December 8 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 15, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 15 @ 10:00 am
End: December 15 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 22, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 22 @ 10:00 am
End: December 22 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 29, 2017

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 29 @ 10:00 am
End: December 29 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 5, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 5, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: January 5, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 12, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 12, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: January 12, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 19, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: January 19, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 26, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: January 26, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 2, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 2, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: February 2, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 9, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 9, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: February 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 16, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 16, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: February 16, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 23, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: February 23, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, March 2, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: March 2, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: March 2, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, March 9, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: March 9, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: March 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, April 27, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: April 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: April 27, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 4, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 4, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: May 4, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 11, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 11, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: May 11, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 18, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: May 18, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 25, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 25, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: May 25, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 1, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 1, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: June 1, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 8, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 8, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: June 8, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 15, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 15, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: June 15, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 22, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: June 22, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 29, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 29, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: June 29, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 6, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 6, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: July 6, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 13, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 13, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: July 13, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 20, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 20, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: July 20, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 27, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: July 27, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 3, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 3, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: August 3, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 10, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 10, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: August 10, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 17, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: August 17, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 24, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 24, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: August 24, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 31, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 31, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: August 31, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 7, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 7, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: September 7, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 14, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 14, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: September 14, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 21, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 21, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: September 21, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 28, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: September 28, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 5, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 5, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: October 5, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 12, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 12, 2018 @ 10:00 am
End: October 12, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12
Kidoinfo Kidoinfo