Loading Events
Phone:
401-228-8946
Address:
41 Comstock Parkway
Cranston, RI 02921 United States

Upcoming Events At This Venue

Friday, February 23, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 23 @ 10:00 am
End: February 23 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, March 2, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: March 2 @ 10:00 am
End: March 2 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, March 9, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: March 9 @ 10:00 am
End: March 9 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, April 27, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: April 27 @ 10:00 am
End: April 27 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 4, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 4 @ 10:00 am
End: May 4 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 11, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 11 @ 10:00 am
End: May 11 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 18, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 18 @ 10:00 am
End: May 18 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, May 25, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: May 25 @ 10:00 am
End: May 25 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 1, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 1 @ 10:00 am
End: June 1 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 8, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 8 @ 10:00 am
End: June 8 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 15, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 15 @ 10:00 am
End: June 15 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 22, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 22 @ 10:00 am
End: June 22 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, June 29, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: June 29 @ 10:00 am
End: June 29 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 6, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 6 @ 10:00 am
End: July 6 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 13, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 13 @ 10:00 am
End: July 13 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 20, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 20 @ 10:00 am
End: July 20 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, July 27, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: July 27 @ 10:00 am
End: July 27 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 3, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 3 @ 10:00 am
End: August 3 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 10, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 10 @ 10:00 am
End: August 10 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 17, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 17 @ 10:00 am
End: August 17 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 24, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 24 @ 10:00 am
End: August 24 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, August 31, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: August 31 @ 10:00 am
End: August 31 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 7, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 7 @ 10:00 am
End: September 7 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 14, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 14 @ 10:00 am
End: September 14 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 21, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 21 @ 10:00 am
End: September 21 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, September 28, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: September 28 @ 10:00 am
End: September 28 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 5, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 5 @ 10:00 am
End: October 5 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 12, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 12 @ 10:00 am
End: October 12 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 19, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 19 @ 10:00 am
End: October 19 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, October 26, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: October 26 @ 10:00 am
End: October 26 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 2, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 2 @ 10:00 am
End: November 2 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 9, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 9 @ 10:00 am
End: November 9 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 16, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 16 @ 10:00 am
End: November 16 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 23, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 23 @ 10:00 am
End: November 23 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, November 30, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: November 30 @ 10:00 am
End: November 30 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 7, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 7 @ 10:00 am
End: December 7 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 14, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 14 @ 10:00 am
End: December 14 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 21, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 21 @ 10:00 am
End: December 21 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, December 28, 2018

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: December 28 @ 10:00 am
End: December 28 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 4, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 4, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: January 4, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 11, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 11, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: January 11, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 18, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 18, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: January 18, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, January 25, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: January 25, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: January 25, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 1, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 1, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: February 1, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 8, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 8, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: February 8, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12

Friday, February 15, 2019

Bring the kiddos for a unique craft each week, Storytime, and Open Play Gym!

Start: February 15, 2019 @ 10:00 am
End: February 15, 2019 @ 11:30 am
Cost: 12
Kidoinfo Kidoinfo